2023 Committee Members

We are excited to introduce the 2023 Mathews Market Days committee members. These people are hard at work making this year’s event the best ever.  

Standing from left: Terry Dixon (Gospel Coordinator), Casey Pisareck (Vendor Coordinator), Sharon Frye (MMD Headquarters), Caitlin Ledford (Treasurer/Advertising & Marketing Coordinator), Morgan Hudgins (Member at Large), Jeff Schultz (Car Show Coordinator). 

Seated from left: Rosalee Brown (Vendor Coordinator), Megan Evjen (Committee Chair), Jennifer Lynn Roahrig (Children’s Area Coordinator). 

Not pictured: Parke Shelton (Music Coordinator), Linda Hernandez (Food Vendor Coordinator), Melody Barnes (Member at Large).

Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: